Our Team

While the owners of TTS have valuable event planning and housing experience, we also take great pride in hiring and maintaining amazing staff. All of our team members are dedicated, ethical, aggressive, professional and compassionate individuals who keep our partners needs in mind at all times.

Owners


The TTS owners have a combined 40 years of sports event planning experience. They have a FULL understanding of your needs as event producers, the needs of your athletes as well as their attendees! It was their job to design, budget, market, staff, grow, and ultimately run sports events and with that comes a lot of good and bad lessons learned. They have lived with the pressure that comes with the need to make their events successful and profitable. There are some lessons only a person in that position can understand and that is why our service was created; to help you achieve the success you are striving for. We will use our experience and relationships to make that happen! We will be your secret weapon!

Owners

April LaFramboise
OWNER & CHARACTER BUILDER
Direct line 502-792-7327
april@teamtravelsource.com

April is the former Vice President of The JAM Brands, a corporation that runs eight different sports series and sportswear companies. April worked in all areas of the company and managed each of the Brand Directors. April was also heavily involved in the corporation’s complex budgets and financial growth strategy. She was in charge of the corporations special and premier events. In 2016 April was awarded one of the top 10 Women in the Sports Industry by Collinson Media.

Fun Facts
Serena Higdon
OWNER & DRAGONFLY LOVER
Direct line 410-544-2245
serena@teamtravelsource.com

Serena is the former owner and creator of The Coastal Corporation Cheer and Dance Events, Battle at the Capitol National Championship, United Cheer Expo and many other events in the Cheer industry. She has been honored as Business Women of the Year and elected on the boards of many industry associations from their inception. Serena transitioned from Coastal by selling her company to The JAM Brands in 2008 and continued to run her brand as well as her new job title of Vice President of Business Development and was tasked with overseeing the synergies of all brands event vendors, event venue contracts, housing, development of new markets and creating a sponsorship packet for a new all company inclusive championship event. Serena was recruited to be a part of a new division at Collinson Media in 2010 called Collinson Events. Serena helped develop the model for Collinson Events that is now Team Travel Source today. In her lifetime as an event planner she has also worked in planning weddings, bridal shows, fashion shows, tradeshows, sports camps, concerts and more.

Fun Facts

Executives

Kelley Roberts
PARTNER/PRESIDENT & BROADWAY JUNKIE
Direct line 502-242-0263
kelley@teamtravelsource.com
Josh Akright
PARTNER/VP OF SALES & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Direct line 865-386-0713
josh@teamtravelsource.com
Sarah Wise
VP OF MARKETING & BRAND IMAGE & TRUE CRIME JUNKIE
Direct line 502-631-9853
sarah@teamtravelsource.com
Angela Forte
VP OF SYSTEMS & PRODUCTIVITY & PINEAPPLE
Direct line 502-230-7141
angela@teamtravelsource.com
Kirsten Haysley
VP OF FINANCE & BUDDY THE ELF
Direct line 502-480-8044
khaysley@teamtravelsource.com

Executive Support

Sydney Holnagel
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT & LOVER OF PODCASTS
Direct line 502-480-8053
sydney@teamtravelsource.com

Sales

Josh Akright
PARTNER & VP OF SALES & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Direct line 865-386-0713
josh@teamtravelsource.com
Joe Albsmeyer
Director of Sales & Strategic Planning & Avenger
Direct line 214-616-7772
joe@teamtravelsource.com
Mike Craigen
Sales Manager & Canadian Eh?
Direct line 502-430-6197
mike@teamtravelsource.com

Marketing

Sarah Wise
VP OF MARKETING & BRAND IMAGE & TRUE CRIME JUNKIE
Direct line 502-631-9853
sarah@teamtravelsource.com

National Account Directors

Ainsley Harris
Director Of Volleyball Accounts & #Boymom
Direct line 502-563-1064
ainsley@teamtravelsource.com
Christina Heintz
DIRECTOR OF CHEER ACCOUNTS & #DOGMOM
Direct line 502-242-0264
christina@teamtravelsource.com
Vicki Golemboski
DIRECTOR OF SOCCER, FIELD HOCKEY & LACROSSE ACCOUNTS & THE LUNCH RUNNER
Direct line 502-242-2661
vicki@teamtravelsource.com
Patricia Driscoll
DIRECTOR OF MULTI-SPORT/FACILITIES ACCOUNTS & GIRL ON FIRE
Direct line 502-242-0265
patricia@teamtravelsource.com
Kristi Lee
DIRECTOR OF HOCKEY ACCOUNTS & RENAISSANCE WOMAN
Direct line 502-242-0261
kristi@teamtravelsource.com
Brittany Raber
DIRECTOR OF SPORT ACCOUNTS & TRUE CRIME JUNKIE
Direct line 502-536-7225
brittany@teamtravelsource.com

Account Managers

Catherine Delaney
DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTS & #BOYSLACROSSEMOM
Direct line 502-631-9854
catherine@teamtravelsource.com
Erin Hobson
VOLLEYBALL ACCOUNT MANAGER & CAT LADY
Direct line 502-242-6363
erin@teamtravelsource.com
Rebecca Brittain
VOLLEYBALL ACCOUNT MANAGER & GEORGIA PEACH
Direct line 502-901-3159
rebecca@teamtravelsource.com
Katie Nagel
VOLLEYBALL ACCOUNT MANAGER & GIRL WITH THE CONTAGIOUS SMILE
Direct line 502-563-1058
katie@teamtravelsource.com
Kayleah Barnes
VOLLEYBALL ACCOUNT MANAGER & BERNER LOVER
Direct line 502-493-6973
kayleah@teamtravelsource.com
Chris Miele
SOCCER, FIELD HOCKEY & LACROSSE ACCOUNT MANAGER & DISNEY ENTHUSIAST
Direct line 502-493-6967
cmiele@teamtravelsource.com
Alex Holbrook
SOCCER, FIELD HOCKEY & LACROSSE ACCOUNT MANAGER & SHOPAHOLIC
Direct line 502-493-6978
alex@teamtravelsource.com
LeAnne Humphrey
CHEER ACCOUNT MANAGER & VOL FOR LIFE
Direct line 502-563-1059
lhumphrey@teamtravelsource.com
Sydney Pridemore
CHEER ACCOUNT MANAGER
Direct line 502-563-1065
spridemore@teamtravelsource.com
Tara Quigley
CHEER ACCOUNT MANAGER & KEURIG BARISTA
Direct line 502-804-1802
tara@teamtravelsource.com
Mark Walker
MULTI-SPORT/FACILITIES ACCOUNT MANAGER & TRIVIA AFICIONADO
Direct line 502-792-7513
mark@teamtravelsource.com

Account Admins

Chelsea McCormick
SPORT ACCOUNT ADMIN & PODCAST ADDICT
Direct line 502-631-9851
cmccormick@teamtravelsource.com
Adriana Jaimes
SOCCER, FIELD HOCKEY & LACROSSE ACCOUNT ADMIN & #DOGMOM
Direct line 502-242-6361
adriana@teamtravelsource.com
Dana Frakes
HOCKEY ACCOUNT ADMIN & QUESO FIEND & #RTR
Direct line 502-242-0657
dfrakes@teamtravelsource.com
Erin Hendrix
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST
Direct line 502-242-0656
ehendrix@teamtravelsource.com

Team Relations

Beth Matran
DIRECTOR OF TEAM RELATIONS & COOL MOM
Direct line 502-242-5555
bmatran@teamtravelsource.com
Juan McCrory
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & POP CULTURE CONNOISSEUR
Direct line 502-234-1912
juan@teamtravelsource.com
Andrea Neal
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & YOGA ENTHUSIAST
Direct line 502-536-7248
andrea@teamtravelsource.com
Hannah Schuster
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & GOOD VIBES QUEEN
Direct line 502-289-1040
hannah@teamtravelsource.com
Lexie Dawson
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & CRAZY CAT LADY
Direct line 502-804-1803
lexie@teamtravelsource.com
Eugene Younger
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & FRENCH FRY ENTHUSIAST
Direct line 502-242-6359
eugene@teamtravelsource.com
Cameron Vocke
TEAM RELATIONS ADMIN & RETIRED STAND-UP COMEDIAN
Direct line 502-804-1800
cameron@teamtravelsource.com
Gabby Evans
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & SELF-PROCLAIMED FOODIE
Direct line 502-242-6362
gabby@teamtravelsource.com
Peyton Rhea
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & DIE-HARD WKU HILLTOPPER
Direct line 502-804-1804
peyton@teamtravelsource.com
Evan Schreiman
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & MUSIC AND PACKERS AFICIONADO
Direct line 502-792-0200
evan@teamtravelsource.com
Alyx White
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & BBN FANATIC
Direct line 502-804-1801
alyx@teamtravelsource.com
Barbie Baggett
TEAM RELATIONS ADMIN & BRAVO CONNOISSEUR
Direct line 502-792-0228
barbie@teamtravelsource.com

Customer Relations

Dawn Ashburn
CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER & FLIP FLOP JUNKIE
Direct line 502-631-9855
dawn@teamtravelsource.com
Denise Buenning
CUSTOMER RELATIONS SPECIALIST & ENGLISH BULLDOG AFICIONADO
Direct line 502-430-6125
denise@teamtraversource.com
Carissa McCalls
CUSTOMER RELATIONS SPECIALIST
carissa@teamtravelsource.com
Caleigh Meek
CUSTOMER RELATIONS SPECIALIST
caleigh@teamtravelsource.com
Allison Epp
CUSTOMER RELATIONS SPECIALIST
allison@teamtravelsource.com

Hotel Relations

Lee’Anne Hardin
DIRECTOR OF HOTEL RELATIONS & POKE’MASTER
Direct line 502-480-8045
leeanne@teamtravelsource.com
Jackie Napper
Hotel Reservations Admin & #ThatGirlOnTheEllenShow
Direct line 502-536-7240
jackie@teamtravelsource.com

Accounting

Kirsten Haysley
VP OF FINANCE & BUDDY THE ELF
Direct line 502-480-8044
khaysley@teamtravelsource.com
Bec Haddaway
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Direct line 502-242-6365
bec@teamtravelsource.com

IT

Angela Forte
VP OF SYSTEMS & PRODUCTIVITY & PINEAPPLE
Direct line 502-230-7141
angela@teamtravelsource.com
Bridget McCabe
IT PROJECT MANAGER /CUSTOMER RELATIONS STRATEGIST & LOVER OF LEOPARD PRINT
Direct line 410-544-2544
bridget@teamtravelsource.com

Future Rock Stars

Aubrey
DAUGHTER OF SERENA
Tyzen
SON OF APRIL
Addie
DAUGHTER OF APRIL
Brody
SON OF KELLEY
Dawson
DAUGHTER OF KELLEY
Harper & Hayden
NIECES OF KRISTI
Allie Lynn
DAUGHTER OF DAWN
Beau & Boone
SONS OF LEANNE
Raeleigh
DAUGHTER OF LEANNE
Olivia
DAUGHTER OF KIRSTEN
Phebe and Dillon
DAUGHTERS OF BETH
Olivia
DAUGHTER OF VICKI
Eli
SON OF AINSLEY
Ethan - ET
SON OF AINSLEY
Ava
DAUGHTER OF ERIN
Callie Jane
DAUGHTER OF SYDNEY H
Tanner
SON OF SYDNEY H
Chunk
SON OF MIKE
Charlie
SON OF MIKE
Cameron
SON OF CHELSEA
Scarlette Rose
DAUGHTER OF JACKIE
Call Center
Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 4:30pm EST

Locations

Kentucky Office
12910 Shelbyville Road, Ste. 215
Louisville, KY 40243

Maryland Office
1520 Jabez Run, Ste. 303
Millersville, MD 21108