Our Team

While the owners of TTS have valuable event planning and housing experience, we also take great pride in hiring and maintaining amazing staff. All of our team members are dedicated, ethical, aggressive, professional and compassionate individuals who keep our partners needs in mind at all times.

OWNERS

The TTS owners have a combined 40 years of sports event planning experience. They have a FULL understanding of your needs as event producers, the needs of your athletes as well as their attendees! It was their job to design, budget, market, staff, grow, and ultimately run sports events and with that comes a lot of good and bad lessons learned. They have lived with the pressure that comes with the need to make their events successful and profitable. There are some lessons only a person in that position can understand and that is why our service was created; to help you achieve the success you are striving for. We will use our experience and relationships to make that happen! We will be your secret weapon!

Owners

Serena Higdon
OWNER & DRAGONFLY LOVER
Direct line 410-544-2245
serena@teamtravelsource.com

Serena is the former owner and creator of The Coastal Corporation Cheer and Dance Events, Battle at the Capitol National Championship, United Cheer Expo and many other events in the Cheer industry. She has been honored as Business Women of the Year and elected on the boards of many industry associations from their inception. Serena transitioned from Coastal by selling her company to The JAM Brands in 2008 and continued to run her brand as well as her new job title of Vice President of Business Development and was tasked with overseeing the synergies of all brands event vendors, event venue contracts, housing, development of new markets and creating a sponsorship packet for a new all company inclusive championship event. Serena was recruited to be a part of a new division at Collinson Media in 2010 called Collinson Events. Serena helped develop the model for Collinson Events that is now Team Travel Source today. In her lifetime as an event planner she has also worked in planning weddings, bridal shows, fashion shows, tradeshows, sports camps, concerts and more.

Fan Facts
April LaFramboise
OWNER & CHARACTER BUILDER
Direct line 502-792-7327
april@teamtravelsource.com

April is the former Vice President of The JAM Brands, a corporation that runs eight different sports series and sportswear companies. April worked in all areas of the company and managed each of the Brand Directors. April was also heavily involved in the corporation’s complex budgets and financial growth strategy. She was in charge of the corporations special and premier events. In 2016 April was awarded one of the top 10 Women in the Sports Industry by Collinson Media.

Fan Facts

Executives & Directors

Kelley Roberts
Vp Of Operations & Broadway Junkie
Direct line 502-242-0263
kelley@teamtravelsource.com
Sarah Wise
Vp Of Marketing & Queen Maker
Direct line 502-631-9853
sarah@teamtravelsource.com
Angela Forte
Director Of Systems And Productivity & Pineapple
Direct line 502-230-7141
angela@teamtravelsource.com
Dimitra “Dimi” Kosmakos
Director Of Sales And Business Development & Spartan Warrior
Direct line 502-460-6197
dimi@teamtravelsource.com
Bethany Brown
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT & LOVER OF TREADMILLS AND TACOS
Direct line 502-631-9854
bethany@teamtravelsource.com
Tessa Handy
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT & MOON CHILD
Direct line 240-297-6738
tessa@teamtravelsource.com

Volleyball Account Team

Ainsley Harris
Director Of Volleyball Accounts & #Boymom
Direct line 502-563-1064
ainsley@teamtravelsource.com
Erin Hobson
Account Manager & Cat Lady
Direct line 502-242-6363
erin@teamtravelsource.com
Dana Blough
Volleyball Account Admin & Beach Bum
Direct line 502-792-7513
dana@teamtravelsource.com

Cheer Account Team

Christina Hutson
DIRECTOR OF CHEER ACCOUNTS & #DOGMOM
Direct line 502-242-0264
christina@teamtravelsource.com
LeAnne Humphrey
CHEER ACCOUNT MANAGER & VOL FOR LIFE
Direct line 502-563-1059
lhumphrey@teamtravelsource.com
Patricia Driscoll
CHEER ACCOUNT ADMIN & FREE SPIRIT
Direct line 502-242-0265
ttsadmin1@teamtravelsource.com

Sport Account Team

Kristi Lee
DIRECTOR OF SPORT ACCOUNTS & RENAISSANCE WOMAN
Direct line 502-242-0261
kristi@teamtravelsource.com
Vicki Golemboski
DIRECTOR OF SPORT ACCOUNTS & DRAW SPECIALIST
Direct line 502-242-2661
vicki@teamtravelsource.com
Marissa Segur
SPORT ACCOUNT ADMIN & BIBLIOPHILE
marissa@teamtravelsource.com

Baseball Account Team

Jenny Schwartz
DIRECTOR OF BASEBALL ACCOUNTS & COMIC RELIEF SPECIALIST
Direct line 502-563-1065
jenny@teamtravelsource.com

Team Relations

Beth Matran
DIRECTOR OF TEAM RELATIONS & SWEAT JUNKIE
Direct line 502-242-5555
bmatran@teamtravelsource.com
Juan McCrory
TEAM RELATIONS MANAGER & DEVOTED DOG DAD
Direct line 502-234-1912
juan@teamtravelsource.com
Samantha Barnes
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & FELINE FANATIC
Direct line 502-242-5556
samantha@teamtravelsource.com
Kelsey Tilghman
TEAM RELATIONS ADMIN & ACE OF AMAZON
Direct line 502-242-0657
kelsey@teamtraversource.com
Sydney Holnagel
Team Relations Outreach Specialist/Tts Utility Player & Lover Of Podcasts
Direct line 502-480-8053
sydneyH@teamtravelsource.com
John Kreuzburg
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & CEREAL CONNOISSEUR
Direct line 502-242-0656
john@teamtravelsource.com
Gabbi Greenwald
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & CROSSFIT JUNKIE
Direct line 502-493-6978
gabriele@teamtravelsource.com
Kayleah Barnes
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & BERNER LOVER
Direct line 502-493-6973
kayleah@teamtravelsource.com
Chris Miele
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & DISNEY ENTHUSIAST
Direct line 502-493-6967
cmiele@teamtravelsource.com

Customer Relations

Dawn Ashburn
CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER & FLIP FLOP JUNKIE
Direct line 502-631-9855
dawn@teamtravelsource.com
Kam Savoy
CUSTOMER RELATIONS SPECIALIST
Direct line 502-242-0262
ttsadmin3@teamtravelsource.com
Whitney Walker
CUSTOMER RELATIONS SPECIALIST & THE COLORFUL MERMAID
Direct line 502-230-3243
whitney@teamtravelsource.com
Alyssa Hankins
CUSTOMER RELATIONS SPECIALIST & THE CLASS CLOWN
Direct line 502-563-1057
alyssa@teamtravelsource.com
Denise Buenning
CUSTOMER RELATIONS SPECIALIST & ENGLISH BULLDOG AFICIONADO
Direct line 502-230-3243
denise@teamtraversource.com

Hotel Relations

Jenna Ueberroth
DIRECTOR OF HOTEL RELATIONS & AMATEUR BAKER
Direct line 502-536-7225
jenna@teamtravelsource.com
Lee’Anne Hardin
HOTEL RELATIONS SPECIALIST & POKE’MASTER
Direct line 502-480-8045
leeanne@teamtravelsource.com

Accounting

Kirsten Haysley
ACCOUNTING MANAGER & BUDDY THE ELF
Direct line 502-480-8044
khaysley@teamtravelsource.com
Jeanne Vance
ACCOUNTING ADMIN/ASST. & HOSTEST WITH THE MOSTEST
Direct line 410-544-2544
jeanne@teamtravelsource.com

Marketing Department

Jonathan Flores
GRAPHIC DESIGNER/MARKETING ADMIN & DOG DAD
Direct line 502-631-9851
jonathan@teamtravelsource.com

Future Rock Stars

Aubrey
DAUGHTER OF SERENA
Tyzen
SON OF APRIL
Addie
DAUGHTER OF APRIL
Alexis
DAUGHTER OF DANA
Brody
SON OF KELLEY
Dawson
DAUGHTER OF KELLEY
Harper & Hayden
NIECES OF KRISTI
Allie Lynn
DAUGHTER OF DAWN
Beau & Boone
SONS OF LEANNE
Raeleigh
DAUGHTER OF LEANNE
Wyatt
SON OF KELSEY
Olivia
DAUGHTER OF KIRSTEN
Call Center
Hours

Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm E.S.T.
Saturday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm E.S.T.

Locations

Kentucky Office
12910 Shelbyville Road, Ste. 215
Louisville, KY 40243

Maryland Office
1520 Jabez Run, Ste. 303
Millersville, MD 21108