Our Team

While the owners of TTS have valuable event planning and housing experience, we also take great pride in hiring and maintaining amazing staff. All of our team members are dedicated, ethical, aggressive, professional and compassionate individuals who keep our partners needs in mind at all times.

Owners


The TTS owners have a combined 40 years of sports event planning experience. They have a FULL understanding of your needs as event producers, the needs of your athletes as well as their attendees! It was their job to design, budget, market, staff, grow, and ultimately run sports events and with that comes a lot of good and bad lessons learned. They have lived with the pressure that comes with the need to make their events successful and profitable. There are some lessons only a person in that position can understand and that is why our service was created; to help you achieve the success you are striving for. We will use our experience and relationships to make that happen! We will be your secret weapon!

Owners

Serena Higdon
OWNER & DRAGONFLY LOVER
Direct line 410-544-2245
serena@teamtravelsource.com

Serena is the former owner and creator of The Coastal Corporation Cheer and Dance Events, Battle at the Capitol National Championship, United Cheer Expo and many other events in the Cheer industry. She has been honored as Business Women of the Year and elected on the boards of many industry associations from their inception. Serena transitioned from Coastal by selling her company to The JAM Brands in 2008 and continued to run her brand as well as her new job title of Vice President of Business Development and was tasked with overseeing the synergies of all brands event vendors, event venue contracts, housing, development of new markets and creating a sponsorship packet for a new all company inclusive championship event. Serena was recruited to be a part of a new division at Collinson Media in 2010 called Collinson Events. Serena helped develop the model for Collinson Events that is now Team Travel Source today. In her lifetime as an event planner she has also worked in planning weddings, bridal shows, fashion shows, tradeshows, sports camps, concerts and more.

Fun Facts
April LaFramboise
OWNER & CHARACTER BUILDER
Direct line 502-792-7327
april@teamtravelsource.com

April is the former Vice President of The JAM Brands, a corporation that runs eight different sports series and sportswear companies. April worked in all areas of the company and managed each of the Brand Directors. April was also heavily involved in the corporation’s complex budgets and financial growth strategy. She was in charge of the corporations special and premier events. In 2016 April was awarded one of the top 10 Women in the Sports Industry by Collinson Media.

Fun Facts

Vice Presidents

Josh Akright
PARTNER & VP OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Direct line 865-386-0713
josh@teamtravelsource.com
Kelley Roberts
Vp Of Operations & Broadway Junkie
Direct line 502-242-0263
kelley@teamtravelsource.com

Executive Support

Sydney Holnagel
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT & LOVER OF PODCASTS
Direct line 502-480-8053
sydney@teamtravelsource.com

Sales

Joe Albsmeyer
Director of Sales & Strategic Planning & Avenger
Direct line 214-616-7772
joe@teamtravelsource.com
Mike Craigen
Sales Manager & Canadian Eh?
Direct line 502-430-6197
mike@teamtravelsource.com

National Account Directors

Ainsley Harris
Director Of Volleyball Accounts & #Boymom
Direct line 502-563-1064
ainsley@teamtravelsource.com
Christina Heintz
DIRECTOR OF CHEER ACCOUNTS & #DOGMOM
Direct line 502-242-0264
christina@teamtravelsource.com
Vicki Golemboski
DIRECTOR OF SPORT ACCOUNTS & THE LUNCH RUNNER
Direct line 502-242-2661
vicki@teamtravelsource.com

Account Managers

Erin Hobson
VOLLEYBALL ACCOUNT MANAGER & CAT LADY
Direct line 502-242-6363
erin@teamtravelsource.com
Rebecca Brittain
VOLLEYBALL ACCOUNT MANAGER & GEORGIA PEACH
Direct line 502-901-3159
rebecca@teamtravelsource.com
Katie Nagel
VOLLEYBALL ACCOUNT MANAGER & GIRL WITH THE CONTAGIOUS SMILE
Direct line 502-563-1058
katie@teamtravelsource.com
LeAnne Humphrey
CHEER ACCOUNT MANAGER & VOL FOR LIFE
Direct line 502-563-1059
lhumphrey@teamtravelsource.com
Patricia Driscoll
CHEER ACCOUNT MANAGER & FREE SPIRIT
Direct line 502-242-0265
patricia@teamtravelsource.com
Chris Miele
SPORT ACCOUNT MANAGER & DISNEY ENTHUSIAST
Direct line 502-493-6967
cmiele@teamtravelsource.com
Kristi Lee
ACCOUNT MANAGER & RENAISSANCE WOMAN
Direct line 502-242-0261
kristi@teamtravelsource.com
Mark Walker
ACCOUNT MANAGER & TRIVIA AFICIONADO
Direct line 502-792-7513
mark@teamtravelsource.com
Brittany Raber
ACCOUNT MANAGER & TRUE CRIME JUNKIE
Direct line 502-536-7225
brittany@teamtravelsource.com

Account Admins

Kayleah Barnes
VOLLEYBALL ACCOUNT ADMIN & BERNER LOVER
Direct line 502-493-6973
kayleah@teamtravelsource.com
Samantha Barnes
CHEER ACCOUNT ADMIN & NOTE TAKER
Direct line 502-242-5556
samantha@teamtravelsource.com
Katie Harrison
CHEER ACCOUNT ADMIN & SALES/MARKETING ASSISTANT & WEEKEND BRUNCHER
Direct line 502-242-6358
kharrison@teamtravelsource.com
Alex Holbrook
SPORT ACCOUNT ADMIN & SHOPAHOLIC
Direct line 502-493-6978
alex@teamtravelsource.com
Chelsea McCormick
ACCOUNT ADMIN & PODCAST ADDICT
Direct line 502-631-9851
cmccormick@teamtravelsource.com

Team Relations

Beth Matran
DIRECTOR OF TEAM RELATIONS & SWEAT JUNKIE
Direct line 502-242-5555
bmatran@teamtravelsource.com
Sydney Pridemore
TEAM RELATIONS MANAGER & VOL FOR LIFE
Direct line 502-563-1065
spridemore@teamtravelsource.com
Juan McCrory
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & POP CULTURE CONNOISSEUR
Direct line 502-234-1912
juan@teamtravelsource.com
Chelsie Pendigraph
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & CRAZY CAT MOM
Direct line 502-631-9854
chelsie@teamtravelsource.com
Dana Frakes
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST, QUESO FIEND & #RTR
Direct line 502-242-0657
dfrakes@teamtravelsource.com
Andrea Neal
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & YOGA ENTHUSIAST
Direct line 502-536-7248
andrea@teamtravelsource.com
Erin Hendrix
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST
Direct line 502-242-0656
ehendrix@teamtravelsource.com
Brett Jones
TEAM RELATIONS SPECIALIST & CULINARY ENTHUSIAST
Brett@teamtravelsource.com

Customer Relations

Dawn Ashburn
CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER & FLIP FLOP JUNKIE
Direct line 502-631-9855
dawn@teamtravelsource.com
Denise Buenning
CUSTOMER RELATIONS SPECIALIST & ENGLISH BULLDOG AFICIONADO
Direct line 502-430-6125
denise@teamtraversource.com
Evan Schreiman
CUSTOMER RELATIONS SPECIALIST & MUSIC AND PACKERS AFICIONADO
evan@teamtravelsource.com
Carissa McCalls
CUSTOMER RELATIONS SPECIALIST
carissa@teamtravelsource.com
Caleigh Meek
CUSTOMER RELATIONS SPECIALIST
caleigh@teamtravelsource.com

Hotel Relations

Lee’Anne Hardin
DIRECTOR OF HOTEL RELATIONS & POKE’MASTER
Direct line 502-480-8045
leeanne@teamtravelsource.com
Jackie Napper
Hotel Reservations Admin & #ThatGirlOnTheEllenShow
Direct line 502-536-7240
jackie@teamtravelsource.com

Accounting

Kirsten Haysley
ACCOUNTING MANAGER & BUDDY THE ELF
Direct line 502-480-8044
khaysley@teamtravelsource.com
Jeanne Vance
ACCOUNTING ADMIN/ASST. & HOSTEST WITH THE MOSTEST
Direct line 410-544-2544
jeanne@teamtravelsource.com

IT

Angela Forte
Director Of Systems And Productivity & Pineapple
Direct line 502-230-7141
angela@teamtravelsource.com
Bridget McCabe
IT PROJECT MANAGER ASSISTANT & LOVER OF LEOPARD PRINT
bridget@teamtravelsource.com

Future Rock Stars

Aubrey
DAUGHTER OF SERENA
Tyzen
SON OF APRIL
Addie
DAUGHTER OF APRIL
Brody
SON OF KELLEY
Dawson
DAUGHTER OF KELLEY
Harper & Hayden
NIECES OF KRISTI
Allie Lynn
DAUGHTER OF DAWN
Beau & Boone
SONS OF LEANNE
Raeleigh
DAUGHTER OF LEANNE
Olivia
DAUGHTER OF KIRSTEN
Phebe and Dillon
DAUGHTERS OF BETH
Konstantinos
SON OF DIMI
Olivia
DAUGHTER OF VICKI
Eli
SON OF AINSLEY
Ethan - ET
SON OF AINSLEY
Ava
DAUGHTER OF ERIN

Marketing

Sarah Wise
Director of Brand Image & Queen Maker
Direct line 502-631-9853
sarah@teamtravelsource.com
Jonathan Flores
GRAPHIC DESIGNER/MARKETING ADMIN & DOG DAD
Direct line 502-631-9851
jonathan@teamtravelsource.com
Call Center
Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 4:30pm EST

Locations

Kentucky Office
12910 Shelbyville Road, Ste. 215
Louisville, KY 40243

Maryland Office
1520 Jabez Run, Ste. 303
Millersville, MD 21108