Team Travel Source

Meet The Team

While the owners of TTS have valuable event planning and housing experience, we also take great pride in hiring and maintaining amazing staff. All of our team members are dedicated, ethical, aggressive, professional and compassionate individuals who keep our partners needs in mind at all times.

  1. April LaFramboise

    Owner & Character Builder

    Direct Line 502-792-7327

    april@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  2. Serena Higdon

    Owner & Dragonfly Lover

    Direct Line 410-544-2245

    serena@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  3. Kelley Roberts

    Partner/President & Broadway Junkie

    Direct Line 502-242-0263

    kelley@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  4. Josh Akright

    Partner/VP of Sales & Business Development

    josh@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  5. Sarah Wise

    VP of Marketing and Brand Image & Queen Maker

    Direct Line 502-631-9853

    sarah@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  6. Ainsley Harris

    VP of Customer Success and Retention & #BoyMom

    Direct Line 502-563-1064

    ainsley@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  7. Kirsten Haysley

    VP of Finance & Buddy the Elf

    Direct Line 502-480-8044

    khaysley@teamtravelsource.com

    Accounting
  8. Sydney Holnagel

    Executive Administrator & #ChickenLady

    Direct Line 502-480-8053

    sydneyh@teamtravelsource.com

    Executive Support
  9. Joe Albsmeyer

    Director of Sales and Strategic Planning & Avenger

    Direct Line 502-536-7303

    joe@teamtravelsource.com

    Sales & Marketing
  10. Mike Craigen

    Sales Manager & Canadian, Eh?

    Direct Line 502-430-6197

    mike@teamtravelsource.com

    Sales & Marketing
  11. Makenzie Fisher

    Graphic Designer and Marketing Assistant & Renaissance Woman

    Direct Line 502-792-0245

    makenzie@teamtravelsource.com

    Sales & Marketing
  12. LeAnne Humphrey

    Director of Cheer, Dance, and Gymnastics Accounts & Vol for Life

    Direct Line 502-563-1059

    lhumphrey@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  13. Chelsea Ancona

    Director of Volleyball Accounts & Pinterest DIY Queen

    Direct Line 502-792-0291

    cancona@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  14. Vicki Golemboski

    Director of Team Sport Accounts & The Lunch Runner

    Direct Line 502-242-2661

    vicki@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  15. Kristi Lee

    Director of Hockey Accounts & Snow Bird

    Direct Line 502-242-0261

    kristi@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  16. Brittany Durant

    Team Sport Account Manager & True Crime Junkie

    Direct Line 502-536-7225

    brittany@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  17. Catherine Delaney

    Account Manager & #BoysLacrosseMom

    Direct Line 502-631-9854

    catherine@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  18. Kayleah Barnes

    Volleyball Account Manager & Berner Lover

    Direct Line 502-493-6973

    kayleah@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  19. Rebecca Brittain

    Volleyball Account Manager & Georgia Peach

    Direct Line 502-901-3159

    rebecca@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  20. Chris Miele

    Team Sport Account Manager & Disney Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-493-6967

    cmiele@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  21. Alex Holbrook

    Cheer Account Manager & #MamaBear

    Direct Line 502-493-6978

    alex@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  22. Dana Frakes

    Hockey Account Manager & Queso Fiend & #RTR

    Direct Line 502-242-0657

    dfrakes@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  23. Tara Quigley

    Cheer Account Manager & Keurig Barista

    Direct Line 502-804-1802

    tara@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  24. Allison Gotting

    Team Sport Account Manager & Girl Mom

    Direct Line 502) 309-2993

    Allison@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  25. Chelsea McCormick

    Team Sport Account Admin & Podcast Addict

    Direct Line 502-631-9851

    cmccormick@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  26. Lena Ballard

    Cheer Account Admin & Geography Guru

    Direct Line 502-234-1912

    lena@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  27. Lexie Dawson

    Cheer Account Admin & Crazy Cat Lady

    Direct Line 502-804-1803

    lexie@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  28. Ally Crain

    Volleyball Account Admin & Resident Foodie

    Direct Line 502-885-4070

    ally@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  29. Ethan Clark

    Hockey Account Admin & Star Wars Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-885-4100

    ethan@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  30. Dawn Ashburn

    Cheer Account Manager & Flip Flop Junkie

    Direct Line 502-631-9855

    dawn@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  31. Katie Rueff

    Volleyball Account Manager & Reality TV Junkie

    Direct Line 502.399.4409

    krueff@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  32. Theresa Stephens

    Volleyball Account Manager & Travel Obsessor

    Direct Line 502-792-0204

    tstephens@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  33. Danielle Tansel

    Account Manager & Lover of Leftovers

    Direct Line 502.242.5556

    danielle@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  34. Gabrielle Hunter

    Team Sport Account Admin & Outlander Obsessed

    Direct Line (502) 289-1041

    Gabrielle@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  35. Zak Jansing

    Hockey Account Admin & Retired Grade School Soccer Coach

    Direct Line 502-242-6362

    zak@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  36. Evan Schreiman

    Volleyball Account Admin & Music Aficionado

    Direct Line 502-792-0200

    evan@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  37. Beth Matran

    Director of Customer Experience & Cool Mom

    Direct Line 502-242-5555

    beth@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  38. Avery DePaola

    Cheer Account Admin & College Football Fanatic

    Direct Line 502-792-0215

    avery@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  39. Carissa McCalls

    Team Experience Admin & Food Network Fanatic

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    carissa@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  40. Olivia Armstrong

    Team Experience Specialist & Book Worm

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    olivia@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  41. Lexi Koenig

    Hockey Team Experience Specialist & Marvel Fanatic

    Direct Line 502.272.0678

    lkoenig@teamtravelsports.com

    Team Experience
  42. Alex Dunbar

    Team Relations Specialist

    Direct Line 270-366-9253

    adunbar@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  43. Carson Somerville

    Team Experience Specialist & Puzzle Master

    carson@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  44. Brooks Mattingly

    Team Experience Specialist & College Football Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-442-2331

    brooks@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  45. Allie Gregory

    Team Experience Supervisor, Premier Event Specialist & Bulldog Mom

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    agregory@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  46. Tamia Smith

    Team Experience Admin & The Ambivert

    tamia@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  47. Jalen Perry

    Team Experience Specialist & All Time Bucket Getter

    jalen@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  48. Joseph Cranfill

    Team Experience Specialist & Fishing Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-289-1040

    jcranfill@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  49. Josh Ceasar

    Team Experience Specialist & World Traveler

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    jceasar@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  50. Cory Konzen

    Director of Customer Analytics & Professional Coffee Drinker

    Direct Line 502-242-3399

    cory@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  51. Barbie Baggett

    Customer Experience Supervisor & #FunnierThanYouAre

    Direct Line 502-792-0228

    barbie@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  52. Denise Buenning

    Customer Experience Supervisor & English Bulldog Aficionado

    Direct Line 502-430-6125

    denise@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  53. Amy Thompson

    Customer Experience Specialist

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    amy@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  54. Jared Moser

    Customer Experience Specialist

    jared@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  55. Adam Vorce

    Customer Experience Specialist & DJ Spotify

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    adam@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  56. Angela Jerscheid

    Customer Experience Specialist

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    ajerscheid@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  57. Hanna Shultz

    Customer Experience Specialist & Drag Car Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    hanna@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  58. Simi Magana

    Hotel Relations Specialist and IT Admin & Pokémon Connoisseur

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    simi@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  59. Shaun Linton

    Customer Experience Specialist & Squishmallow Connoisseur

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    shaun@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  60. Flora Hood

    Customer Experience Specialist & Nerd Culture Queen

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    flora@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  61. Lee’Anne Hardin

    Director of Systems and Technology and Hotel Relations & Hey Siri

    Direct Line 502-480-8045

    leeanne@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  62. Jackie Napper

    Hotel Relations Specialist & #ThatGirlOnTheEllenShow

    Direct Line 502-536-7240

    jackie@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  63. Christina Heintz

    Hotel Relations Specialist & #DogMom

    Direct Line 502-242-0264

    christina@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  64. Erin Hobson

    Hotel Relations Specialist & Cat Lady

    Direct Line 502-242-6363

    erin@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  65. Bec Marshall

    Accounting Manager & Taco Bell Queen

    Direct Line 502-242-6365

    bec@teamtravelsource.com

    Accounting
  66. Jordan Malke

    Accounts Receivable Assistant

    Direct Line 636.448.9424

    jordan@teamtravelsource.com

    Accounting
Share This