Team Travel Source

Meet The Team

While the owners of TTS have valuable event planning and housing experience, we also take great pride in hiring and maintaining amazing staff. All of our team members are dedicated, ethical, aggressive, professional and compassionate individuals who keep our partners needs in mind at all times.

  1. April LaFramboise

    Owner & Character Builder

    Direct Line 502-792-7327

    april@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  2. Serena Higdon

    Owner & Dragonfly Lover

    Direct Line 410-544-2245

    serena@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  3. Kelley Roberts

    Partner/President & Broadway Junkie

    Direct Line 502-242-0263

    kelley@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  4. Josh Akright

    Partner/VP of Sales & Business Development

    josh@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  5. Sarah Wise

    VP of Marketing and Brand Image & Queen Maker

    Direct Line 502-631-9853

    sarah@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  6. Ainsley Harris

    VP of Customer Success and Retention & #BoyMom

    Direct Line 502-563-1064

    ainsley@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  7. Angela Forte

    VP of Systems and Productivity & Pineapple

    Direct Line 502-230-7141

    angela@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  8. Kirsten Haysley

    VP of Finance & Buddy the Elf

    Direct Line 502-480-8044

    khaysley@teamtravelsource.com

    Accounting
  9. Sydney Holnagel

    Executive Administrator & Lover of Podcasts

    Direct Line 502-480-8053

    sydneyh@teamtravelsource.com

    Executive Support
  10. Joe Albsmeyer

    Director of Sales and Strategic Planning & Avenger

    Direct Line 502-536-7303

    joe@teamtravelsource.com

    Sales & Marketing
  11. Mike Craigen

    Sales Manager & Canadian, Eh?

    Direct Line 502-430-6197

    mike@teamtravelsource.com

    Sales & Marketing
  12. Makenzie Fisher

    Graphic Designer and Marketing Assistant & Renaissance Woman

    Direct Line 502-792-0245

    makenzie@teamtravelsource.com

    Sales & Marketing
  13. LeAnne Humphrey

    Director of Cheer, Dance, and Gymnastics Accounts & Vol for Life

    Direct Line 502-563-1059

    lhumphrey@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  14. Chelsea Ancona

    Director of Volleyball Accounts & Pinterest DIY Queen

    Direct Line 502-792-0291

    cancona@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  15. Vicki Golemboski

    Director of Soccer, Field Hockey and Lacrosse Accounts & The Lunch Runner

    Direct Line 502-242-2661

    vicki@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  16. Kristi Lee

    Director of Hockey Accounts & Snow Bird

    Direct Line 502-242-0261

    kristi@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  17. Brittany Raber

    Director of Sport Accounts & True Crime Junkie

    Direct Line 502-536-7225

    brittany@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  18. Catherine Delaney

    Account Manager & #BoysLacrosseMom

    Direct Line 502-631-9854

    catherine@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  19. Kayleah Barnes

    Volleyball Account Manager & Berner Lover

    Direct Line 502-493-6973

    kayleah@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  20. Rebecca Brittain

    Volleyball Account Manager & Georgia Peach

    Direct Line 502-901-3159

    rebecca@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  21. Chris Miele

    Soccer, Field Hockey and Lacrosse Account Manager & Disney Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-493-6967

    cmiele@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  22. Alex Holbrook

    Sports Account Manager

    Direct Line 502-493-6978

    alex@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  23. Dana Frakes

    Hockey Account Manager & Queso Fiend & #RTR

    Direct Line 502-242-0657

    dfrakes@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  24. Sydney Pridemore

    Cheer Account Manager & Vol For Life

    Direct Line 502-563-1065

    spridemore@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  25. Tara Quigley

    Cheer Account Manager & Keurig Barista

    Direct Line 502-804-1802

    tara@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  26. Peyton Rhea

    Soccer Account Manager & Lover of All Bad Teams

    Direct Line 502-804-1804

    peyton@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  27. Allison Gotting

    Account Manager & Girl Mom

    Direct Line 502) 309-2993

    Allison@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  28. Chelsea McCormick

    Account Admin & Podcast Addict

    Direct Line 502-631-9851

    cmccormick@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  29. Erin Hendrix

    Account Admin & SoCal Girl

    Direct Line 502-242-0656

    ehendrix@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  30. Lexie Dawson

    Account Admin & Crazy Cat Lady

    Direct Line 502-804-1803

    lexie@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  31. Juan McCrory

    Volleyball Account Admin & Pop Culture Connoisseur

    Direct Line 502-234-1912

    juan@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  32. Ally Crain

    Account Admin & True Crime Junkie

    Direct Line 502-885-4070

    ally@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  33. Ethan Clark

    Account Admin & Star Wars Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-885-4100

    ethan@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  34. Dawn Ashburn

    Account Admin & Flip Flop Junkie

    Direct Line 502-631-9855

    dawn@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  35. Theresa Stephens

    Volleyball Account Admin & Travel Obsessor

    Direct Line 502-792-0204

    tstephens@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  36. Gabrielle Hunter

    Account Admin & Outlander Obsessed

    Direct Line (502) 289-1041

    Gabrielle@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  37. Zak Jansing

    Account Admin & Retired Grade School Soccer Coach

    Direct Line 502-242-6362

    zak@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  38. Beth Matran

    Director of Team Relations & Cool Mom

    Direct Line 502-242-5555

    beth@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Relations
  39. Aliya March

    Team Relations Specialist & Nap Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-242-6358

    aliya@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Relations
  40. Evan Schreiman

    Team Relations Specialist & Music Aficionado

    Direct Line 502-792-0200

    evan@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Relations
  41. Avery DePaola

    Team Relations Specialist & College Football Fanatic

    Direct Line 502-792-0215

    avery@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Relations
  42. Kendall Kerberg

    Team Relations Specialist & Crime Junkie

    Direct Line 502-792-0230

    kendall@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Relations
  43. Carissa McCalls

    Team Relations Admin & Food Network Fanatic

    carissa@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Relations
  44. Brooks Mattingly

    Team Relations Specialist & College Football Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-442-2331

    brooks@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Relations
  45. Allie Gregory

    Team Relations Specialist & Bulldog Mom

    agregory@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Relations
  46. Joseph Cranfill

    Team Relations Specialist & Fishing Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-289-1040

    jcranfill@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Relations
  47. Cory Konzen

    Customer Service Director & Professional Coffee Drinker

    Direct Line 502-242-3399

    cory@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Relations
  48. Barbie Baggett

    Customer Relations Supervisor

    Direct Line 502-792-0228

    barbie@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Relations
  49. Denise Buenning

    On Floor Customer Service Supervisor & English Bulldog Aficionado

    Direct Line 502-430-6125

    denise@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Relations
  50. Amy Thompson

    Customer Relations Specialist

    amy@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Relations
  51. Adam Vorce

    Customer Relations Specialist & DJ Spotify

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    adam@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Relations
  52. Angela Jerscheid

    Customer Relations Specialist

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    ajerscheid@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Relations
  53. Rachel Byrd

    Customer Service Specialist & Dad Joke Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    rachel@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Relations
  54. Cameron Bramham

    Customer Relations Specialist & PlayStation Addict

    cbramham@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Relations
  55. Hanna Shultz

    Customer Relations Specialist & Drag Car Enthusiast

    hanna@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Relations
  56. Simi Magana

    Customer Relations Specialist & Pokémon Connoisseur

    simi@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Relations
  57. Shaun Linton

    Customer Relations Specialist & Squishmallow Connoisseur

    shaun@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Relations
  58. Tiara Stallins

    Customer Relations Specialist & Pep Princess

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    tiara@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Relations
  59. Diontez Williams

    Customer Relations Specialist & Mr. Triple Double

    diontez@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Relations
  60. Lee’Anne Hardin

    Director of Systems and Technology & Hey Siri

    Direct Line 502-480-8045

    leeanne@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  61. Mindy Wilson

    Director of Hotel Relations Boy Momma & Dachshund Lover

    Direct Line (502)527-8641

    mindy@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  62. Jackie Napper

    Hotel Relations Specialist & #ThatGirlOnTheEllenShow

    Direct Line 502-536-7240

    jackie@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  63. Christina Heintz

    Hotel Relations Specialist & #DogMom

    Direct Line 502-242-0264

    christina@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  64. Erin Hobson

    Hotel Relations Specialist & Cat Lady

    Direct Line 502-242-6363

    erin@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  65. Bec Marshall

    Accounting Manager & Taco Bell Queen

    Direct Line 502-242-6365

    bec@teamtravelsource.com

    Accounting
  66. Lisa Crain

    Accounting Admin & Zoo-mom

    Direct Line 502-430-6124

    lisa@teamtravelsource.com

    Accounting
Share This