Team Travel Source

Meet The Team

While the owners of TTS have valuable event planning and housing experience, we also take great pride in hiring and maintaining amazing staff. All of our team members are dedicated, ethical, aggressive, professional and compassionate individuals who keep our partners needs in mind at all times.

  1. April LaFramboise

    Owner & Character Builder

    Direct Line 502-792-7327

    april@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  2. Serena Higdon

    Owner & Dragonfly Lover

    Direct Line 410-544-2245

    serena@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  3. Josh Akright

    Partner

    Direct Line 865-386-0713

    josh@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  4. Kelley Roberts

    Partner/CEO & Broadway Junkie

    Direct Line 502-242-0263

    kelley@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  5. Andrea Metts

    COO & Real Estate Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-527-8640

    andrea@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  6. Ainsley Harris

    CXO & #BoyMom

    Direct Line 502-563-1064

    ainsley@teamtravelsource.com

    Executives
  7. Sydney Holnagel

    Director of People Operations & #ChickenLady

    Direct Line 502-480-8053

    sydneyh@teamtravelsource.com

    Human Resources
  8. Ally Crain

    Office Manager and HR Admin & Resident Foodie

    Direct Line 502-885-4070

    ally@teamtravelsource.com

    Human Resources
  9. Kayleah Barnes

    Training and Quality Assurance Manager & Berner Lover

    Direct Line 502-493-6973

    kayleah@teamtravelsource.com

    Human Resources
  10. Angela Forte

    EVP of Technology & Pineapple

    angela@teamtravelsource.com

    Technology
  11. Tara Harris

    VP of Sales & #MOMTAXI

    Direct Line 502-563-1065

    tharris@teamtravelsource.com

    Sales & Marketing
  12. Joe Albsmeyer

    Director of Sales and Strategic Planning & Avenger

    Direct Line 502-536-7303

    joe@teamtravelsource.com

    Sales & Marketing
  13. Mike Craigen

    Sales Manager & Canadian, Eh?

    Direct Line 502-430-6197

    mike@teamtravelsource.com

    Sales & Marketing
  14. Ryan Tetz

    VP of Business Development & Adrenaline Junkie

    Direct Line (541) 844-4188

    ryan@teamtravelsource.com

    Sales & Marketing
  15. Sarah Wheatley

    VP of Marketing and Brand Image & Queen Maker

    Direct Line 502-631-9853

    sarah@teamtravelsource.com

    Sales & Marketing
  16. Makenzie Fisher

    Graphic Designer & Renaissance Woman

    Direct Line 502-792-0245

    makenzie@teamtravelsource.com

    Sales & Marketing
  17. Kirsten Haysley

    VP of Finance & Buddy the Elf

    Direct Line 502-480-8044

    khaysley@teamtravelsource.com

    Accounting
  18. Bec Marshall

    Accounting Manager & Taco Bell Queen

    Direct Line 502-242-6365

    bec@teamtravelsource.com

    Accounting
  19. Jordan Malke

    Accounts Receivable Assistant & #CatMom

    Direct Line 502-792-7513

    jordan@teamtravelsource.com

    Accounting
  20. Shannon Cash

    Accounting Assistant & Dachshund Lover

    shannon@teamtravelsource.com

    Accounting
  21. Chelsea Ancona

    Director of Accounts & Pinterest DIY Queen

    Direct Line 502-792-0291

    cancona@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  22. Kristi Ferrulle

    Director of Hockey Accounts & Snow Bird

    Direct Line 502-242-0261

    kristi@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  23. Catherine Delaney

    Hockey Account Manager & #BoysLacrosseMom

    Direct Line 502-631-9854

    catherine@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  24. Jen Hamilton

    Hockey Account Manager & 80's Movie Buff

    Direct Line 502-804-1801

    Jen@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  25. Ethan Clark

    Hockey Account Manager & Star Wars Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-885-4100

    ethan@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  26. Sarah Hawk

    Hockey Account Manager & Pup Parent

    Direct Line 502-547-9039

    shawk@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  27. Annie Schuck

    Hockey Account Admin & Lake Lover

    Direct Line 502-563-1058

    annie@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  28. Lexi Koenig

    Hockey Account Admin & Marvel Fanatic

    Direct Line 502-536-7248

    lkoenig@teamtravelsports.com

    Account Teams
  29. Chris Miele

    Director of Sport Accounts & Disney Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-493-6967

    cmiele@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  30. Vicki Golemboski

    Senior Sport Account Manager & Jersey Girl

    Direct Line 502-242-2661

    vicki@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  31. Brittany Durant

    Sport Account Manager & True Crime Junkie

    Direct Line 502-536-7225

    brittany@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  32. Allison Gotting

    Sport Account Manager & Girl Mom

    Direct Line 502) 309-2993

    Allison@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  33. Meredith Stewart

    Sport Account Manager & Concert Enthusiast

    meredith@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  34. Chelsea McCormick

    Sport Account Manager & Podcast Addict

    Direct Line 502-631-9851

    cmccormick@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  35. Ashley Corum

    Sport Account Manager & Word Game Whiz

    Direct Line 502-242-0656

    ashley@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  36. Joseph Cranfill

    Sport Account Admin & Fishing Enthusiast

    Direct Line (502) 430-6124

    jcranfill@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  37. Carissa McCalls

    Sport Account Admin & Food Network Fanatic

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    carissa@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  38. Rebecca Brittain

    Director of Volleyball Accounts & Georgia Peach

    Direct Line 502-901-3159

    rebecca@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  39. Katie Rueff

    Volleyball Account Manager & Reality TV Junkie

    Direct Line 502.399.4409

    krueff@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  40. Evan Schreiman

    Volleyball Account Manager & Music Aficionado

    Direct Line 502-792-0200

    evan@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  41. Flora Hood

    Volleyball Account Admin & Nerd Culture Queen

    Direct Line 502.208.0500

    flora@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  42. Holly McNally

    Volleyball Account Manager & Brunch Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-242-9320

    holly@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  43. Max Metrovich

    Volleyball Account Admin & English Premier League Addict

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    max@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  44. Shaun Linton

    Volleyball Account Admin & Discount Queen

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    shaun@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  45. LeAnne Humphrey

    Director of Cheer, Dance, and Gymnastics Accounts & Vol for Life

    Direct Line 502-563-1059

    lhumphrey@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Directors
  46. Alex Holbrook

    Cheer, Dance & Gymnastics Account Manager & #MamaBear

    Direct Line 502-493-6978

    alex@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  47. Tara Quigley

    Cheer, Dance & Gymnastics Account Manager & Keurig Barista

    Direct Line 502-804-1802

    tara@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  48. Dawn Ashburn

    Cheer, Dance & Gymnastics Account Manager & Flip Flop Junkie

    Direct Line 502-631-9855

    dawn@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  49. Avery DePaola

    Cheer, Dance & Gymnastics Account Manager & College Football Fanatic

    Direct Line 502-792-0215

    avery@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  50. Olivia Armstrong

    Cheer, Dance & Gymnastics Account Admin & Book Worm

    Direct Line 502-399-4411

    olivia@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  51. Sabrina Robertson

    Cheer, Dance & Gymnastics Account Admin & Aerial Artist

    Direct Line 502-234-1912

    sabrina@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  52. Abby Brooks

    Cheer, Dance & Gymnastics Account Admin & Football Fanatic

    Direct Line 502-779-8987

    abby@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  53. Gabbi Bloom

    Utility Account Admin & Music Junkie

    Direct Line 270-310-8020

    gabbi@teamtravelsource.com

    Account Teams
  54. Beth Matran

    Director of Customer Experience & Cool Mom

    Direct Line 502-242-5555

    beth@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  55. Allie Gregory

    Team Experience Manager & Bulldog Mom

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    agregory@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  56. Carson Somerville

    Team Experience Specialist & Puzzle Master

    Direct Line 502-676-7417

    carson@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  57. Jessi Brandt

    Team Experience Specialist & Dance Obsessed Bookworm

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    jessi@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  58. Tamia Smith

    Team Experience Specialist & The Ambivert

    Direct Line 502-676-7419

    tamia@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  59. Bryttny Cole

    Team Experience Lead & Travel Mom & Bleacher Ref

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    bcole@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  60. Jaiana Simmons

    Team Experience Specialist & Reading Queen

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    jai@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  61. Jalen Perry

    Team Experience Specialist & All Time Bucket Getter

    Direct Line 502-676-7418

    jalen@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  62. Hanna Shultz

    Team Experience Specialist & Drag Car Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    hanna@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  63. Natalie Ford

    Team Experience Specialist & Eats Pineapple on Pizza

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    natalie@teamtravelsource.com

    Team Experience
  64. Barbie Baggett

    Guest Experience Manager & #FunnierThanYouAre

    Direct Line 502-792-0228

    barbie@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  65. Denise Buenning

    Guest Experience Communication Lead & English Bulldog Aficionado

    Direct Line 502-430-6125

    denise@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  66. Amy Thompson

    Guest Experience Specialist

    Direct Line 502.354.9103

    amy@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  67. Lena Ballard

    Guest Experience Specialist & Geography Guru

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    lena@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  68. Craig Wheeler

    Guest Experience Specialist & NASCAR Fanatic

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    craig@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  69. Payton Jones

    Guest Experience Lead

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    payton@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  70. Olivia Lopez

    Guest Experience Specialist & #CatWoman

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    olopez@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  71. Charley Wise

    Guest Experience Specialist

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    charley@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  72. Grace Combs

    Guest Experience Specialist & Chips and Queso Enthusiast

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    grace@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  73. Destiny Damrow

    Guest Experience Specialist & Queen of Halloween

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    destiny@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  74. Skylar Wood

    Guest Experience Specialist& Therapist Friend

    Direct Line 502-354-9103

    skylar@teamtravelsource.com

    Customer Experience
  75. Lee’Anne Hardin

    Director of Systems and Technology & Hey Siri

    Direct Line 502-480-8045

    leeanne@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  76. Christina Heintz

    Director of Hotel Relations & #DogMom

    Direct Line 502-242-0264

    christina@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  77. Jackie Napper

    Hotel Relations Specialist & #ThatGirlOnTheEllenShow

    Direct Line 502-536-7240

    jackie@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  78. Kelaiah Corum

    Reservation Data Processor & Caffeine Fiend

    Direct Line 502-804-1803

    kelaiah@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
  79. Erin Hobson

    Hotel Relations Specialist & Cat Lady

    Direct Line 502-242-6363

    erin@teamtravelsource.com

    Hotel Relations
Share This