Team Award Winners


We have what we believe is the best team in the business, and we know each and every one of them is essential to our company’s success. To reward our team, each month, we give out an “Essential Piece” award to a deserving member or members of our team! Closing 2018, two lucky team members were drawn to win an all-expense paid, week-long vacation! Congratulations to Christina Hutson and Erin Hobson who won the trips to take in 2019. We can’t wait to see where they choose to go! Thank you for your amazing contributions to our team!

Woah Man Award

The Woah-Man Award was created to reward a team member for consistently going above and beyond in all areas of our company. For 2018, the winner is Dawn Ashburn for her tireless efforts to improve customer service and workflow processes within Team Travel Source. This award was voted on by her peers who truly see and appreciate Dawn’s value. She is a leader who is respected for her hard work, positive attitude and how she cares about each co-worker, customer and task at Team Travel Source. She is the example that all want to follow. Thank you Dawn for always being a truly outstanding piece of our team!

Unicorn Award

The Unicorn Award recognizes a team member who works on our management level who always works to move the company forward. This person represent him/herself as a leader on our team and is a visionary who works to improve processes and bring new ideas to their department and the company as a whole. The company owners choose the person that they feel will be a true part of our company’s future on a high level. Congratulations to Christina Hutson, Director of Cheer Accounts, for being named the 2018 TTS Unicorn! Your positive character and passion for our industry guarantee you an amazing future with TTS!

Call Center

Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm E.S.T.
Saturday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm E.S.T.


Kentucky Office
12910 Shelbyville Road, Ste. 215
Louisville, KY 40243

Maryland Office
1520 Jabez Run, Ste. 303
Millersville, MD 21108